Contact & Follow Us

National Office

1030 15th Street, NW, Suite 200 East
Washington, D.C. 20005

(202) 296-2490

Media Inquiries

Nate Thompson
Phone: (202) 296-2125
rbardorf@bens.org

Atlanta

Atlanta

Sidney Talley, Director
Phone: (202) 680-3839
stalley@bens.org

Boston

Boston

Michelle LeBretton, Director
Phone: (617) 838-7341
MLebretton@bens.org

Chicago

Chicago

Natalie Callone, Director 
Phone: (312) 202-2527
NCallone@bens.org

Dallas

Dallas

Matthew Elias, Director
Phone: (214) 315-2576
MElias@bens.org

New York

New York

Vickie McGrath, Director
Phone: (914) 232-0122
VMcgrath@bens.org 

Silicon Valley

Silicon Valley

Katie Kenning, Director
Phone: (650) 799-9960
KKenning@bens.org

Washington, D.C.

Washington, D.C.

Alexandra Volp, Director
Phone: (703) 969-1185
AVolp@bens.org

Regional Offices

Atlanta

Sidney Talley, Director
Phone: (202) 680-3839
STalley@bens.org

Boston

Michelle LeBretton,
Director

Phone: (617) 838-7341
MLebretton@bens.org

Chicago

Natalie Callone, Director 
Phone: (312) 202-2527
NCallone@bens.org

Dallas

Matthew Elias, Director
Phone: (214) 315-2576
MElias@bens.org

New York

Sarah Higgins, Director
Phone: (360) 720-1507
SHiggins@bens.org

Silicon Valley

Katie Kenning, Director
Phone: (650) 799-9960
KKenning@bens.org

Washington, DC

Alexandra Volp, Director
Phone: (703) 969-1185
AVolp@bens.org

Contact Us 

Questions about our organization or website? Request information at the form below.