2023 Fall Gala Graphic Landing Page

The BENS Eisenhower Award honors the contributions of public servants and private citizens who safeguard our freedom as well as the balance, as President Eisenhower said in his prophetic farewell address over five decades ago, “between the actions of the moment and the national welfare of the future.” Like the nation’s 34th president, “we want democracy to survive for all generations to come.”

Thank you to everyone who joined our Fall 2023 Event!

Bryan Fenton Instagram Post V3
Glenn Hutchins Instagram Post V2

Photo Highlights

(2023) Eisenhower Awards Gala


Patricia C. Barron
Mary and David Boies
Howard E. Cox, Jr.
Steve and Kathy Darnell
Mark J. Gerencser
Edwin M. Kania, Jr.
Paul Marcus, Marcus Partners
David C. McDonald
Mark and Sharon Newman
Thomas F. Stephenson

Amazon Web Services
Samuel A. Cole
Christopher W. Collins
Nick Cortezi
John P. Driscoll
GardaWorld Federal Services
Andrew B. Hersh
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Ramon P. Marks
Gregory and Belinda Nixon
Roger S. Shedlin
Donald V. Smith
Jim Smith, TheIncLab
Underwriters Laboratories

Beacon Global Strategies LLC
Sam Meek, Sandboxx
Bruce E. Mosler, Cushman & Wakefield

Fiserv, Inc.
Motorola Solutions
SeaCube Containers

Cherry Bekaert
Deloitte Consulting
Grays Peak Capital
Dan Kunze
Si3 Group
Unmanned Systems and Solutions

Energy Capital Vietnam
Francis A. Finelli

Stephen L. Griner
Peter and Elbrun Kimmelman
Richard A. Lethin

David C. McDonald
Charles E. Phillips
Kristi M. Rogers
Jeffrey B. Stone
Matthew Wideman

as of October 27, 2023